Download Zuma

Zuma
ZUMA GAME   DOWNLOAD   ZUMA DELUXE
Download Zuma

For today, Zuma - one of the most demanded games which does not represent work to download and install. For this purpose only it is necessary to choose the version interesting you and to load file. Classical variant of Zuma Deluxe is accessible in different variants, and extends as shareware. For acquaintance with game will enough get a demo which has some restrictions, but precisely displays a game essence. Even after the termination of the test period all of you still can continue to play free of charge as long as you want - software will periodically show short preview trailers in breaks between levels.

Download Zuma

DOWNLOAD ZUMA DELUXE

Rules of Zuma game are very simple. You will have game field on which the labyrinth is located, with moving colour spheres. In the centre there is a frog from whom during game shots are made. You simply group in colour of three spheres, and they disappear, and additional points are added to your stats.

As well as any computer game, Zuma Deluxe has the cunnings and features. If you have enough time, and spheres don't move in direct towards a failure yet - do not use shots for destruction, and add spheres to single, thereby, creating groups of colour elements. Thus, you will have a stock which is useful in case of the prompt termination of game. And in case you have no place to make a shot, and you would not like to heat up unnecessary single elements - try to dump a course, having let out sphere in empty space at game field.

Besides it, in game there is number of bonuses which are charged to the player in case of game in certain conditions. It can be both passage of various modes and competitions, and stage end at minimum short term.

download zuma free
Advertising

Zuma Tips & Tricks

Surround chains. Two, three and more spheres of one colour try to surround with identical spheres of other colour. Then at explosion the chains surrounding spheres slapped and will blow up too (if there will be more than 3 balls). It will give additional points and bonuses.
Subscription


subscribe unsubscribe
Language

Copyright © Zuma Club, 2008. All rights reserved.

Скачать Zuma

Zuma
ZUMA   СКАЧАТЬ ZUMA   ZUMA DELUXE  
Скачать Zuma

На сегодняшний день, Zuma – одна из наиболее востребованных игр, которую не представляет труда скачать и установить. Для этого всего лишь стоит выбрать интересующую вас версию и загрузить файл. Классический вариант Zuma Deluxe доступен в разных вариантах, и распространяется как shareware. Для ознакомления с игрой достаточно будет обзавестись демо-версией, которая имеет некоторые ограничения, но точно отображает суть игры. Даже после окончания испытательного периода вы всё ещё сможете продолжать играть бесплатно сколь угодно долго – вам всего-навсего будут периодически показывать короткие рекламные ролики в перерывах между уровнями.

Скачать Zuma

СКАЧАТЬ ZUMA DELUXE

Правила Zuma очень просты. У вас будет игровое поле, на котором расположен лабиринт, с передвигающимися цветными шарами. В центре находится лягушка, из которой в ходе игры производятся выстрелы. Вы просто группируете по цвету по три шара, и они исчезают, а вам начисляются дополнительные очки.

Как и любая компьютерная игра, Zuma Deluxe имеет свои хитрости и особенности. Если у вас достаточно времени, и шары пока не движутся непосредственно в сторону провала – не используйте выстрелы для уничтожения, а добавляйте шары к одиночным, тем самым, создавая группы из цветных элементов. Таким образом, у вас возникнет запас, который пригодится в случае стремительного окончания игры. А в случае, если вам некуда произвести выстрел, и вам не хочется нагромождать ненужные одиночные элементы – попытайтесь сбросить ход, выпустив шар в пустое пространство на игровом поле.

Помимо этого, в игре есть ряд бонусов, которые начисляются игроку в случае игры в определенных условиях. Это может быть как прохождение различных режимов и соревнований, так и завершение этапа в минимально короткий срок.

скачать zuma бесплатно

Реклама

Факты об игре Zuma

Старайтесь "копить" цепочки. Не тратьте третий шар, чтобы добить два шара, если хвост еще далеко от ямы. Лучше добавьте шар к одиночному шарику того же цвета, чтобы иметь запас на будущее.
Нас считают

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Zuma in English
Copyright © Zuma Club, 2007-2017. Все права защищены.