Zuma Deluxe

Zuma
ZUMA GAME   DOWNLOAD   ZUMA DELUXE
Zuma Deluxe

Many consider, that Zuma Deluxe is a new game though its first version has arisen approximately 10 years ago. On a platform of games hookups PlayStation, there was a game which was called PuzzLoop and looked approximately also. It was necessary to break chains by means of spheres. Since then game has changed nothing. By rules and drawing game remained former, but there was a number of modern versions for which Zuma became a prototype. It is Luxor, Atlantis, Tumble Bugs, Dynasty, Loco and other widespread enough games. The basic difference is game`s interface.

Zuma Deluxe

DOWNLOAD ZUMA DELUXE

Not looking at simple rules, Zuma is impossible to name elementary game. Here it is important not only attention, but also fast reaction of the player. Classical variant Zuma Deluxe represents field with a labyrinth on which to a precipice colour spheres move. In the middle of field settles down frog which shoots colour spheres. Your purpose is using shots to break groups of one-colour spheres, or to add corresponding abreast. Depending on your successes, points are added and level and speed of spheres varies. If you want to know what colour of sphere will following, pay attention to a frog. One-colour spheres in quantity of 3 pieces leave, and remained continue to move to breakage, approaching the game termination.

As well as any other variant of this game, it is possible to download Zuma Deluxe and install on the computer. The colourful drawing, simplicity in management and additional possibilities of options will force you to spend behind game not one hour of a free time.

download zuma free
Advertising

Zuma Tips & Tricks

In original Zuma Deluxe it is possible to change a current sphere on following and back, having cluck with the right button of the mouse.
Subscription


subscribe unsubscribe
Language

Copyright © Zuma Club, 2008. All rights reserved.

Zuma Deluxe

Zuma
ZUMA   СКАЧАТЬ ZUMA   ZUMA DELUXE  
Zuma Deluxe

Многие считают, что Zuma Deluxe новая игра, хотя первая ее версия возникла примерно 10 лет назад. На платформе игровых приставок PlayStation, была игра, которая называлась PuzzLoop и выглядела примерно также. Нужно было с помощью шаров разбивать цепочки. С тех пор игра ничем не изменилась. По правилам и графике игра осталась прежней, но возник ряд современных версий, для которых Zuma стала прототипом. Это Luxor, Atlantis, Tumble Bugs, Dynasty, Loco и другие достаточно распространенные игры. Основное отличие – это оформление игры.

Zuma Deluxe

СКАЧАТЬ ZUMA DELUXE

Не смотря на простые правила, Zuma нельзя назвать элементарной игрой. Здесь важно не только внимание, но и быстрая реакция игрока. Классический вариант Zuma Deluxe представляет собой поле с лабиринтом, по которому к пропасти перемещаются цветные шары. Посередине поля располагается жабка, которая стреляет цветными шарами. Ваша задача, используя выстрелы, разбивать группы одноцветных шаров, или добавлять соответствующие в ряд. В зависимости от успехов, вам начисляются очки и меняется уровень и скорость шаров. Если вы хотите узнать какой по цвету шар будет следующим, обратите внимание на лягушку. Одноцветные шары в количестве 3-х штук удаляются, а оставшиеся продолжают двигаться к обрыву, приближая окончание игры.

Как и любой другой вариант этой игры, можно скачать Zuma Deluxe и установить на свой компьютер. Красочная графика, простота в управлении и дополнительные возможности настроек заставят вас провести за игрой не один час свободного времени.

скачать zuma бесплатно

Реклама

Факты об игре Zuma

Если некуда стрелять, попробуйте "сбрасывать" шары - стрелять в воздух, чтобы они не попали в цепочку. Это особенно хорошо удается в конце уровня, когда цепочка уже не занимает весь экран. Зачем сбрасывать шары? Чтобы найти подходящий по цвету.
Нас считают

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Zuma in English
Copyright © Zuma Club, 2007-2017. Все права защищены.