Zuma Game

Zuma
ZUMA GAME   DOWNLOAD   ZUMA DELUXE
Zuma Game

Among the majority casual games, one of the most popular is Zuma. Not looking that game has appeared still 10 years ago, popular it became little bit later. For the first time game which became a prototype of Zuma, has been let out in 1998, then company PopCap has made the same version, thus naming its clone.

Zuma

DOWNLOAD ZUMA DELUXE

Zuma Deluxe became one of the most popular games which were ever created. After it a number of brainteasers which precisely repeat game has been let out, but differ by style and graphic registration.

We offer you to download Zuma, and to install game on the computer. It is simple and fascinating game which will leave nobody indifferent. You operate a frog, which shoots colour spheres. The game essence consists in that by means of these spheres, to break a chain which moves towards a precipice. Three and more spheres of one colour, standing disappear successively, thus accumulating you points. Having typed 50 000, you receive an additional life that will allow to hold on longer in game.

From level to level appearance of stage varies, speed of movement of a chain increases, bonus spheres which disappear after a while are added. Besides it, in Zuma you will have a possibility to take advantage of bonuses. At passage of certain levels, in game ranks are given to players, and additional possibilities are added. Having played it fascinating game of times, you remain its admirer for long time.

Do you want to have even much more fun playing online? Then try amazing new zombie games on zZombies.comzZombies.com web-site already available for everyone. Fun and terrible, simple and hard - everyone will find there something interesting.

download zuma free
Advertising

Zuma Tips & Tricks

In original Zuma Deluxe it is possible to change a current sphere on following and back, having cluck with the right button of the mouse.
Subscription


subscribe unsubscribe
Language

Copyright © Zuma Club, 2008. All rights reserved.

Zuma (Зума)

Zuma
ZUMA   СКАЧАТЬ ZUMA   ZUMA DELUXE  
Zuma (Зума)

Среди большинства казуальных игр, одной из самых популярных является Zuma. Не смотря на то, что игра появилась еще 10 лет назад, популярной она стала немного позже. Впервые игра, которая стала прототипом Зумы, была выпущена в 1998 году, после чего компания PopCap сделала такую же версию, при этом назвав ее клоном.

Zuma (Зума)

СКАЧАТЬ ZUMA DELUXE

Zuma Deluxe стала одной из популярнейших игр, который когда-либо создавались. После нее был выпущен ряд головоломок, которые точно повторяют игру, но отличаются по стилю и графическому оформлению.

Мы предлагаем вам скачать Zuma, и установить игру на свой компьютер. Это простая и увлекательная игра, которая никого не оставит равнодушным. Вы управляете лягушкой, которая выстреливает цветными шарами. Суть игры заключается в том, чтобы с помощью этих шаров, разбить цепь, которая движется в сторону пропасти. Три и больше шара одного цвета, стоящих подряд исчезают, при этом накапливая вам очки. Набрав 50 000, вы получаете дополнительную жизнь, что позволит дольше продержаться в игре.

От уровня к уровню меняется внешний вид этапа, увеличивается скорость движения цепи, добавляются бонусные шары, которые исчезают через некоторое время. Помимо этого, в Zuma у вас будет возможность воспользоваться бонусами. При прохождении определенных уровней, в игре даются звания игрокам, и добавляются дополнительные возможности. Сыграв в это захватывающую игру раз, вы останетесь ее поклонником на долгое время.

скачать zuma бесплатно

Реклама

Специально для игроманов и просто любителей отдохнуть за компьютером приглашаем скачать игры.
Факты об игре Zuma

Если некуда стрелять, попробуйте "сбрасывать" шары - стрелять в воздух, чтобы они не попали в цепочку. Это особенно хорошо удается в конце уровня, когда цепочка уже не занимает весь экран. Зачем сбрасывать шары? Чтобы найти подходящий по цвету.
Подписка


подписаться отписаться
Нас считают

Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru
Zuma in English
Copyright © Zuma Club, 2007-2008. Все права защищены.